Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
First Friday Call
6/1/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
2018 IMA-NA Spring Meeting
5/7/2018 » 5/9/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
First Friday Call
5/4/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
First Friday Call
4/6/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
2018 IMA-NA Industrial Minerals Technology Workshop
3/19/2018 » 3/21/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
First Friday Call
3/2/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
First Friday Call
2/2/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
1/5/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
12/1/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
11/10/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
10/13/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
North American Minerals Day
10/7/2017 » 10/15/2017
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
2017 IMA-NA Annual Meeting
9/25/2017 » 9/28/2017
Location: Rosemont, Illinois    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
European Minerals Day
9/22/2017 » 9/24/2017
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
9/1/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Legal