Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
11/10/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
10/13/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
North American Minerals Day
10/7/2017 » 10/15/2017
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
2017 IMA-NA Annual Meeting
9/25/2017 » 9/28/2017
Location: Rosemont, Illinois    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
European Minerals Day
9/22/2017 » 9/24/2017
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
9/1/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
8/4/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
7/7/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Webinar - North American Minerals Day 2018
6/13/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Webinar - First Friday Ask IMA
6/2/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
2017 IMA-NA Industrial Minerals Technology Workshop
4/24/2017 » 4/26/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
IMA-NA Tax Reform Fly-In
3/6/2017 » 3/8/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
First Friday's Ask IMA
2/3/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, January 6, 2017

 
First Friday's Ask IMA
1/6/2017
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Friday, December 2, 2016

 
First Friday's Ask IMA
12/2/2016
Time: 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Legal